Ingo Metzmacher

Kontakt

PA von Ingo Metzmacher

Miriam Rebecca Todorow
+49 30 889 101 53
mtodorow@opus3artists.com

General Management

Opus 3 Artists
470 Park Avenue South
9th Floor North
New York, NY 10016

David V. Foster
+1 212 584 7520
dfoster@opus3artists.com

Matthew Oberstein
+1 212 584 7576
moberstein@opus3artists.com

Europa

Opus 3 Artists
Pariser Stra├če 62
10719 Berlin

Katharina Ronnefeld
+49 30 889 101 50
kronnefeld@opus3artists.com

Gro├čbritannien, Irland, Australien und Neuseeland

Intermusica
Crystal Wharf
36 Graham Street
London N1 8GJ

Stephen Lumsden
+44 20 7608 9911
slumsden@intermusica.co.uk

Francis Williams
+44 20 7608 9918
fwilliams@intermusica.co.uk

Italien

Resia Artists
Via Gioberti 1
20123 Milan

Patrizia Garrasi
+39 02654161
p.garrasi@resiartists.it

Links

Press Kit
Facebook
KunstFestSpiele Herrenhausen

Credits

Fotos von Susann Ziegler
Website von Rebels in Control